Counseling Center

Office Hours
Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Phone - 937-332-6050
Fax - 937-335-5773 

Guidance Counselors

Students with last name beginning:
 A -- F    Mr. Metz                  937-332-6046          metz-c@troy.k12.oh.us
G -- O    Mrs. Evilsizor         937-332-6047          evilsizor-L@troy.k12.oh.us 
P -- Z     Mr. Gibbons            937-332-6048          gibbons-a@troy.k12.oh.us
UVCC    Mr. Delwiche         937-332-6049          delwiche-p@troy.k12.oh.us

Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Schreiber     937-332-6087          schreiber-c@troy.k12.oh.us
Record Requests may be sent to:  Records@troy.k12.oh.us   
 

Plans for Learning 2021-2022 (Course Offerings and Descriptions)  

Troy City Schools Profile

College Credit Plus (CCP) Information -- Click Here 
 

SENIOR INFORMATION

Senior Information - Sept. 2020
    -- Click here to watch video
    -- Senior Night PowerPoint Presentation 
 
   -- FAFSA Powerpoint Presentation  
    -- FAFSA Worksheet  

SCHOLARSHIPS 
Scholarships are added/updated as we get them.  
Click to View Current Information.


Freshman Parent Meeting -- COMING SOON FOR CLASS OF 2025
     Class of 2024 Orientation
     9th Grade Course Offerings
     Honors Testing Dates
     9th Grade Scheduling Sheet 
     New Student Information 
     Summer Orientation  (Dates To Be Determined) 

PE Waiver 
 
Advanced Placement (AP)
THS offers Advanced Placement classes in:  Calculus AB, Calc. BC, Statistics and Chemistry. AP tests are given in the spring and the cost is $95 (subject to change). Students who earn a score of a 3,4 or 5 on their AP test may be exempt from taking that class at the college level.  Check with the college to see their score requirements.  
 

 
Graduation Requirements

Graduation Requirements for
Class of 2021 and beyond 

Honors Diploma Requirements
 
Graduation Plan for Class of 2023 and Beyond  Troy High School Seniors are required to complete 10 hours of community service in the City of Troy during their senior year (5 hours for UVCC students) .  Click here for the form and more information.  

 

Planning for College

 

Making the most of your SENIOR year    
Making the most of your JUNIOR year 
Making the most of your SOPHOMORE and FRESHMAN year

    College Visit Calendar