Troy City Schools
HOOK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
729 Trade Square West
Troy OH 45373
Phone: 937-332-6760
Fax: 937-332-3911
search   >
NEWS

Do you want to work the same hours as your child?

Do you like working in a school?

If so, please consider applying as a substitute for the following positions:   teacher (requires a 4 year degree), teaching assistant, food service worker, secretary or custodian.   You can even learn how to drive a school bus as we will train you!

You can choose to work in just your child’s school or in any school in the Troy City School District.   You can choose the days you would like to work and be as busy as you want to be.  The choice is up to you!

If you are interested, please contact your building principal or Ann Frigge (332-6015).

We look forward to working with you!

HOOK ELEMENTARY
Talent show
Gym
Fri 5/20/2016 - 2:00 PM
Kids read now family night
Gym
Wed 5/25/2016 - 5:30 PM
Field day
Thu 5/26/2016 - 9:00 AM
Last Day
@District
Fri 5/27/2016
Memorial Day
@District
Mon 5/30/2016
Teacher Work Day
@District
Tue 5/31/2016
Independence Day
-
Mon 7/4/2016
New Teachers
@Jr. High
Thu 8/18/2016 - Fri 8/19/2016
Teachers' Meetings/Work Day
-
Mon 8/22/2016 - Tue 8/23/2016
Labor Day
-
Mon 9/5/2016