Troy City Schools
VAN CLEVE 6TH GRADE BUILDING
617 E. Main Street
Troy OH 45373
Phone: 937-332-6780
Fax: 937-332-3951
search   >
NEWS

Miami County Department of Job and Family Services will be offering a School Fee Assistance Program. They will begin taking applications for this program June 1, 2015 until September 30, 2015.  Click here to see the flyer. Click here for the application for the school fee assistance program. The students that receive the free lunch program are not eligible due to their school fees are waived.

The following teachers have student information & assignments on their web page. Click on the teacher's name to access their web page.

VAN CLEVE
Labor Day-No School
@District
Mon 9/7/2015
Picture Day
Gym
Mon 9/21/2015
No School
@District
Fri 10/9/2015
No School
@District
Mon 10/12/2015
End of 1st Quarter
@District
Fri 10/23/2015
Begin 2nd Quarter
@District
Mon 10/26/2015
Election Day
@District
Tue 11/3/2015
No School
@District
Wed 11/25/2015
Thanksgiving
@District
Thu 11/26/2015
No School
@District
Fri 11/27/2015