Troy City Schools
COOKSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
921 Mystic Lane
Troy OH 45373
Phone: 937-332-6740
Fax: 937-332-3980
search   >
COOKSON ELEMENTARY
5th Grade Graduation Party
Thu 5/28/2015 - 6:00 PM
Last Day
@District
Fri 5/29/2015
Teacher Work Day
@District
Tue 6/2/2015
Independence Day Observed
@District
Fri 7/3/2015
Independence Day
@District
Sat 7/4/2015
New Teachers
@Jr. High
Thu 8/13/2015 - Fri 8/14/2015
Teachers' Meetings/Work Day
@District
Mon 8/17/2015 - Tue 8/18/2015
First Day of School
@District
Wed 8/19/2015
Labor Day
@District
Mon 9/7/2015