Troy City Schools
COOKSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
921 Mystic Lane
Troy OH 45373
Phone: 937-332-6740
Fax: 937-332-3980
search   >
COOKSON ELEMENTARY
Holiday Parties
Fri 12/19/2014
Christmas Vacation
@District
Mon 12/22/2014 - Fri 1/2/2015
Christmas Eve
@District
Wed 12/24/2014
Christmas
@District
Thu 12/25/2014
New Year's Eve
@District
Wed 12/31/2014
New Year's Day
@District
Thu 1/1/2015
Homework Helper
Mon 1/5/2015 - 3:30 PM
Homework Helper
Tue 1/6/2015 - 3:30 PM
4th Grade Turbo Tigers
Gym
Tue 1/6/2015 - 3:30 PM
Market Day
Wed 1/7/2015 - 3:15 PM