Troy City Schools
Troy City Schools
500 N. Market St.
Troy, OH 45373
Phone:937.332.6700
Fax:937.332.6771
search   >

Schedule of performances

September- Candle Sale
Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015- HS Concert at 7pm in HS Auditorium
Tuesday, Dec.15, 2015- HS Concert at 7pm in HS Auditorium
Thursday, Nov. 12- Workshop at the Hayner at 3pm
Fri/Sat, Nov. 13/14, 2015- AcaFest at Kettering Fairmont HS
Sunday, Nov. 15- Concert at the Hayner at 6pm
Friday, Dec. 18, 2015- Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015- HS Choirs to NYC
Saturday, February 5, 2016- Solo and Ensemble (optional)
Monday, February 29, 2016- HS Concert at 7pm in HS Auditorium
Fri/Sat, March 11/12, 2016- HS Large Group at Bellefontaine HS
Tuesday, May 17, 2016- HS Concert at 7pm in HS Auditorium