3rd Grade GATE  
Calendar
View Events/Assignments for 
Description:

Up to 40 students in our district identified as gifted in either cognitive, or math/reading.  Our third grade classes meets once a week (rotating each week).

 

 

 

 

2015/16 UNITS

Alchemy

Pioneers

Research/ Word Work

Create a Food Truck

 

Announcements
  • GATE Days

     

    3A

    Wed., Aug. 30

    Tues., Sept. 5

    Mon., Sept. 11

    Thurs., Sept. 21

    Wed., Sept. 27

    Tues., Oct. 3

    Thurs., Oct. 19

    Wed., Oct. 25

     

    Tues., Oct. 31

    Mon., Nov. 6

    Thurs., Nov. 16

    Tues., Nov. 28

    Mon., Dec. 4

    Thurs., Dec. 14

    Wed., Dec. 20

    Mon., Jan. 8

     

    Thurs., Jan. 18

    Wed., Jan. 24

    Tues., Jan. 30

    Mon., Feb. 5

    Thurs., Feb. 15

    Wed., Feb. 21

    Tues., Feb. 27

    Mon., Mar. 5

    Thurs., Mar. 15

     

    Wed., Mar. 21

    Tues., Mar. 27

    Mon., Apr. 9

    Thurs., Apr. 19

    Wed., Apr. 25

    Tues., May 1

    Mon., May 7

    Thurs., May 17

    Wed., May 23




     

     

     

    3B

    Thurs., Aug. 31

    Wed., Sept. 6

    Tues., Sept. 12

    Mon., Sept. 18

    Thurs., Sept. 28

    Wed., Oct. 4

    Tues., Oct.10

    Mon., Oct. 16

    Thurs., Oct. 26

     

    Wed., Nov. 1

    Tues., Nov. 7

    Mon., Nov. 13

    Wed., Nov. 29

    Tues., Dec. 5

    Mon., Dec. 11

    Wed., Jan. 3

    Tues., Jan. 9

     

    Thurs., Jan. 25

    Wed., Jan. 31

    Tues., Feb. 6

    Mon., Feb. 12

    Thurs., Feb. 22

    Wed., Feb. 28

    Tues., Mar. 6

    Mon., Mar. 12

    Thurs., Mar. 22

     

    Wed., Mar. 28

    Tues., Apr. 10

    Mon., Apr. 16

    Thurs., Apr. 26

    Wed., May 2

    Tues., May 8

    Mon., May 14

    Thurs., May 24



     

Assignments
 View All Assignments
    Image Gallery 
    The students were challenged with designing and building a shelter for their four pioneers to sleep under while on the trail.
    Pioneer Shelters
    Submit Assignment
    (Due: )
      
      
      
    * Required